Fr. Ubald’s  US schedule  
February 21 – April 10, 2017
March 1-8, 2017; Des Moines, IA area
Mass with Healing prayer
Monday, March 6, 2017; 6:00pm; St. Ambrose Catholic Church
607 High Street, Des Moines, IA 50309
Tuesday, March 7, 2017; 6:00pm, St. Pius Catholic Church
3663 66th Street, Urbandale, IA 50322
local contact: Anne Spina, anne.m.spina@gmail.com; 515/864-6945
Chicago Archdiocese area
Mass with Healing Prayer
Wednesday, March 8, 2017; 7:00pm; St. John the Evangelist
502 S. Park Blvd., Streamwood, IL 60107
Thursday, March 9, 2017; 7:00pm Spanish Mass; St. Ansgar
2040 Laurel Avenue, Hanover, Park, IL 60133
Friday, March 10, 2017; 7:00pm, St. Mary Catholic Church
329 Pine Street,  DeKalb, IL 60115
Saturday, March 11, 2017; 8:30am; St. James Catholic Church
820 N. Arlington Heights Rd., Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Monday, March 13, 2017; 7:30pm (English/Spanish) St. Maria del Popolo
116 N. Lake Street, Mundelein, IL 60060
Tuesday, March 14, 2107; 7:oopm, St. Peter the Apostle
524 North Rush Street, Itasca, IL 60143
Thursday, March 30, 2017; 7:00pm; St. Gerald Catholic Church
9320 South 55th Court, Oaklawn, IL 60453
Sisseton, South Dakota
Thursday, March 16, 2017; Ecumenical Prayer Service, Sisseton, SD
Friday, March 17, 2017; 6:30pm Mass with Healing Prayer
St. Kateri Tekakwitha Catholic Church, Sisseton, SD
Saturday, March 18, 2017; 5:30pm Vigil Mass
St. John the Baptist Catholic Church, Rosholt, SD
Sunday, March 19, 2017; 9:00am Mass with Healing prayer
St. Peters Catholic Church, Sisseton, SD
 Jackson, WY
Wednesday, March 22, 2017; 7:00pm Ecumenical Healing Service
Presbyterian Church of Jackson Hole, 1251 S. Park Loop Rd. Jackson, WY 83001
Pastor Ben Paschal; 307/734-0388
Thursday, March 23, 2017; 5:30pm; Mass with Healing Prayers
Our Lady of the Mountains Catholic Church, 201 S. Jackson Street, Jackson, WY 83001
Saturday, March 25, 2017; Jackson Council of Catholic Women’s Retreat
Our Lady of the Mountains Catholic Church, 9:00am-3:00pm
March 26-29, 2017; Green Bay, Wisconsin
Monday, March 27, 2017; 1:00pm: Mass with Healing Prayers
National Shrine of Our Lady of Good Help, 4047 Chapel Drive, Champion, WI 54229 
920-866-2571
April 1-5; New York City area
Saturday, April 1, 2017; 2:00pm, Mass with Healing Prayers
Assumption Church, 131 Union Ave., Peekskill, NY 10566
contact: Janet: 914-450-0675
Sunday, April 2, 2017; 12:00pm Sunday Mass
Assumption Church, 131 Union Ave., Peekskill, NY 10566
Monday, April 3, 2017; 7:00pm, Mass with Healing Prayers
Our Lady of Mount Carmel, 59 E. Main Street, Elmsford, NY 10523
contact: Adrianna – 914-330-9688
Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 7:00pm, Mass with Healing Prayer
St. Kateri Tekawitha Church, 1925 NY-82, Lagrangeville, NY 12540
contact Pat: 845-235-2848
Wednesday, April 5, 2017; 6:30pm, Forgiveness Workshop (bilingual Spanish/English)
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel, 59 E. Main Street, Elmsford, NY 10523
contact: Adrianna – 914-330-9688
 
Mass with healing prayer
April 6, 2017, 6:30pm; Kalamazoo, MI,
St. Catherine of Siena Parish, 1150 West Centre Avenue, Portage, MI 49024,
Fr. Ken Schmidt
April 9, 2017 fly back to Rwanda.  Father Ubald will return to the USA September and October,2017. Check back during the summer for his schedule.  If you are interested in hosting Fr. Ubald in your area please contact us and we will see if we can make that happen.
 Please continue to check back for updates and further details regarding dates, times, and places of events while Fr. Ubald is traveling in the U.S.